+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

CSD Canteen Smart Card not received after a long time of one year

This is a discussion on CSD Canteen Smart Card not received after a long time of one year within the Government Services forums, part of the Consumer Forums category; Dear Sir, 1. I am a serving soldier of Indian Army. Army gave us CSD Canteen facility through Smart Card. ...

Default CSD Canteen Smart Card not received after a long time of one year

Dear Sir,

1. I am a serving soldier of Indian Army. Army gave us CSD Canteen facility through Smart Card.

2. After re-instating in Army I have deposited my previous Ex-serviceman Canteen Smart Cards with the application of new Smart Cards. But after a long time of one year I can not received the same.

3. Many official and personnal letters have been sent in this regard to Mr Vigyan Sinha, Head Project, Smart Chip Limited, Noida, UP, India. But no satisfactory reply by Mr Sinha. He is only replying that he did not have any card due.

4. My question is that if he did not any card then where are my cards has gone or who is using that cards illeagaly. It may Mr Sinha or other persons of CSD Canteen where Mr Singha posted the cards.

Vinod Singh Rawat

ANILKUMAR SHUKLA

Default smart card

dear sir i apply to made mnew smart card s three months ago smart cards not reached to my unit please send my smart cards

vaidya ankush arunpant

Default Please send my canteen smart card

Dear sir i apply to made new smart card s three months ago,
    my DD No is 515508,
    my smart cards not receive to my unit.
    please send my smart cards.
    Thank you

Unregistered

Default Smart card not recieved(626293-l)

SIR
    I HAVE RETIRED FROM IAF ON 31 JAN 2010. I HAVE RETURNED MY CSD SMART CARD(issued in service) AT 5BRD AF CANTEEN AND APPLAID FOR NEW CARD IN THE MONTH OF FEB 2010 STILL NOT RECIEVED.WHILE ENQUIRING THEY REPLAIED THAT SMART CARD WAS SENT BACK REASON NOT KNOWN

Unregistered

Default Redress of Grivances