+ Reply to Thread

spick-n-span indane gas agency kullu, himachal pradesh

This is a discussion on spick-n-span indane gas agency kullu, himachal pradesh within the Home & Garden forums, part of the Consumer Forums category; i have been useing indane gas since from 20 years back and i am an active customer of indane gas ...

Unregistered

Default spick-n-span indane gas agency kullu, himachal pradesh

i have been useing indane gas since from 20 years back and i am an active customer of indane gas agency “SPICK-N SPAN” kullu for last ten years I am presently residing at SSB GATE shamshi, district kullu of Himachal Pradesh . it is to mention here that I can not got the refill gas cylinder from last two months because the gas supply is not available from last two months i.e. July and august 2010 at our area. And when we contact at agency they always use folly language and told about not providing the supply now tell me what to do?

Unregistered

Default non-availAvailability of Indane Gas in our area SSB Chowk,Shamshi, kullu, Himachal P

Availability of Indane Gas in our area SSB Chowk,Shamshi, kullu, Himachal Pradesh.
    as we are without LPG from last two months ..help us ....agency Personal not going to hear anything from us ....

Unregistered

Default INDANE GAS black marketing by Dharmpal (Rinku)STD , shamshi kullu