+ Reply to Thread

Complaint against the builder Naiknavare Builders

This is a discussion on Complaint against the builder Naiknavare Builders within the Real Estate forums, part of the Consumer Forums category; Dear Sir/Madam, I am a resident of pune and staying in a rented flat in a society developed by Naiknavare ...

Default Complaint against the builder Naiknavare Builders

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of pune and staying in a rented flat in a society developed by Naiknavare Builders . I was quite satisfied with the structural and interior construction of the same and with full trust purchased a flat of the same builder in their ongoing project ie 'MYSTIQUE MOODS' Flat no - A-802, in Viman Nagar area. Contractually they were supposed to give possession of the flat in March 2009 but till date i have not heard from them regarding possession. They have changed their plan without informing us like in the contract it is written that they will be giving sliding windows but now they have fixed the openable ones and being a patient of rheumatoid arthritis and frozen shoulders it is impossible for me to use such windows and that was one of the main cause to select the flat. The flat they showed as model flat with the fittings and fixtures, they have failed to provide the same quality and company. The builder is not ready to respond to any of our mails or correspondence. there was no improvement in the situation after talking to one of the owner Mr. Ranjit Naiknavare. Now being a general citizen who are not very much aware of the twist and turns of the law, what are the options open for me to do now. It will be a great help if you please guide me to solve my problem. Hope to hera from your end soon .

regards.

Ruchira Kapur

Unregistered

Post Fraud Builders